Lake Tahoe Events Calendar

Format: 11/25/2015
Format: 11/25/2015

Matching Events

Nov 26

Thanksgiving Dinner at High Camp

  • Thu, Nov 26, 2015
  • 12:30pm
  • Squaw Valley

Let Squaw Valley take care of the cooking for you this Thanksgiving. Enjoy a traditional Thanksgiving dinner at the Terrace situated at High Camp...

High Camp at Squaw Valley
Nov 27

Warren Miller's “Chasing Shadows” Premiere

  • Fri, Nov 27, 2015
    Sat, Nov 28, 2015
  • 6:30pm
  • Squaw Valley

This Thanksgiving Weekend, Squaw Valley will host the two-night premiere of Warren Miller's 66th snowsports film, "Chasing Shadows" at the Olympic...

Nov 28

Welcome to Winter Party

  • Sat, Nov 28, 2015
  • 10:00am to 6:00pm
  • Squaw Valley

Come pick up your season pass and enjoy great discounts on...

Nov 29

Arm Balance Workshop at Wanderlust Yoga

  • Sun, Nov 29, 2015
  • 2:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Squaw Valley

Yogis of all levels are welcome to learn to "fly" in this vigorous donation-based workshop. Join visiting teacher, Isabel Holmquist, as she helps...

Wanderlust Yoga Studio Squaw Valley Lake Tahoe
Dec 1

Fundraising Feast at Fireside Pizza

  • Tue, Dec 1, 2015
  • 5:00pm to 8:00pm
  • Squaw Valley

Come feast on all-you-can-eat pizza, pasta and salad buffet for a great cause! Proceeds from the dinner will benefit Whole Hearts, Minds and...

Fireside Pizza Company makes a delicious pie!
Dec 12 Dec 13

$59 Learn to Ski & Ride Special

  • Sat, Dec 12, 2015
    Sun, Dec 13, 2015
  • 8:30am to 3:30pm
  • Squaw Valley, Alpine Meadows

Learn how to ski or snowboard for just $59 on December 12-13, 2015 at Squaw Valley | Alpine Meadows for ages 3+. Learn to ski or snowboard at...

Learning to snowboard at Squaw Valley
Dec 17

Alpenglow Winter Film Series

  • Thu, Nov 19, 2015
    Thu, Dec 17, 2015
    Thu, Jan 28, 2016
    Thu, Feb 25, 2016
    Thu, Mar 17, 2016
  • 7:00pm
  • Squaw Valley

Hear from locals and athletes as they share stories of their incredible adventures in the mountains. Many of these shows are a rare opportunity to...

Dec 19 Jan 3

Holidays at Squaw Alpine

  • Sat, Dec 19, 2015
    Sun, Jan 3, 2016
  • 8:00am to 7:00pm
  • Squaw Valley, Alpine Meadows

Celebrate the Holidays at Squaw Valley | Alpine Meadows! Look for Santa on the slopes, festive cheer in the Village, and enjoy skiing and...

Holidays at Lake Tahoe - Squaw Valley
Dec 19 Dec 20

Far West Masters Slalom Race

  • Sat, Dec 19, 2015
    Sun, Dec 20, 2015
  • 9:00am to 3:00pm
  • Alpine Meadows

Alpine Meadows will host 2 days of pre-holiday USSA Far West Masters Slalom Races. For information regarding the race, and on how to join Far West...

Dec 19

Big Truck Sew on Site

  • Sat, Dec 19, 2015
    Sat, Jan 16, 2016
    Sat, Feb 20, 2016
    Sat, Mar 12, 2016
    Sat, Apr 2, 2016
  • 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Squaw Valley

Look for the Big Truck Tent in the Village at Squaw Valley® and get your very own custom hat. The Big Truck team will craft your one of kind hat...